WEB CREATION

Aesthetic design, optimization of architecture and functionalities, thoughtful technological choices, proven and innovative strategy. The creation of your future website requires the collaboration of a team of experts, a know-how but also a technological expertise. We like to maximize the possible synergies between the different elements but we also juggle existing constraints in order to offer you a result that meets your expectations.

  • Website creation
  • eCommerce website
  • Dedicated microsite
  • Mobile responsive design
  • Mobile and online apps

DIGITAL MARKETING

Nowadays, it is not sufficient for companies to simply have a website… You need a tool that is easily found on the internet, which allows you to dialogue with your customers but above all to generate the results you expect. Our specialists will develop a customized solution adapted to your needs.

  • Digital marketing strategy
  • Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
  • Google Adwords & Adsense (SEM)
  • Statistical monitoring

SOCIAL NETWORKS

Over time social networks became a must in the corporate universe and are now an integral part of your customers’ lives! Your company must respond “WE ARE HERE” effectively. Whether it’s creating accounts and creating strategy, developing the audience, or maintaining a dialogue with your clients, we will be able to accompany you effectively.

  • Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Pinterest & Google+ pages creation
  • Daily management of social networks
  • Creating engaging posts
  • Community leveraging campaigns
  • Facebook contest application
  • Social Media Watch

CORPORATE GIFTS

The development of a strong corporate image often involves the creation of a solid reputation supported by powerful tools. We develop high-end solutions to enable our customers to offer unique gifts that will ensure a significant impact.

  • Word of mouth development strategy
  • Development of brand awareness
  • High-end corporate gifts

CORPORATE IDENTITY

The creation of your future corporate identity will be carried out by a team of specialists … The analytical and rational process of our strategists, linked to our creative spirit, will allow you to see several models and options presented in different ways in order to allow you to find THE logo that will represent you.

  • Brand image
  • Logo and corporate presentations
  • Design and preparation of printed material
  • Design of promotional material

CRÉATION WEB

Conception esthétique, optimisation de l’architecture et des fonctionnalités, choix technologiques réfléchis, stratégie éprouvée et innovante. La création de votre futur site web nécessite la collaboration d’une équipe d’experts, d’un savoir-faire mais aussi d’une expertise technologique. Nous aimons maximiser les synergies possibles entre les différents éléments mais nous jonglons également avec les contraintes existantes afin de vous offrir un résultat qui répond à vos attentes.

  • Création de site web
  • Site E Commerce
  • Micro- sites et pages de captures
  • Design adaptatif et responsive
  • Développement dapplications

MARKETING NUMÉRIQUE

De nos jours, il ne suffit plus pour les entreprises d’avoir simplement un site Web… Vous avez besoin d’un outil facile à trouver sur Internet, qui vous permet de dialoguer avec vos clients, mais surtout de générer les résultats que vous attendez. Nos spécialistes développeront une solution personnalisée adaptée à vos besoins.

  • Stratégies de marketing numérique
  • Référencement naturel (SEO)
  • Google Adwords & Adsense (SEM)

MÉDIAS SOCIAUX

Au fil du temps, les réseaux sociaux sont devenus essentiels dans l’univers des entreprises et font maintenant partie intégrante de la vie de vos clients! Votre entreprise doit répondre « NOUS SOMMES ICI » efficacement. Qu’il s’agisse de créer des comptes et de créer une stratégie, de développer l’auditoire ou de maintenir un dialogue avec vos clients, nous serons en mesure de vous accompagner efficacement.

  • Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Pinterest & Google + création des pages
  • Gestion générale
  • Création de publications engageantes
  • Concours Facebook

CADEAUX CORPORATIFS

Le développement d’une forte image d’entreprise implique souvent la création d’une solide réputation soutenue par des outils puissants. Nous développons des solutions haut de gamme pour permettre à nos clients d’offrir des cadeaux uniques qui assureront un impact significatif.

  • Stratégie de développement du bouche-à-oreille
  • Développement de la notoriété de la marque
  • Cadeaux d’entreprise haut de gamme

IDENTITÉ CORPORATIVE

La création de votre future identité d’entreprise sera réalisée par une équipe de spécialistes … Le processus analytique et rationnel de nos stratèges, lié à notre esprit créatif, vous permettra de voir plusieurs modèles et options présentés de différentes façons afin de vous permettre de trouver LE logo qui vous représentera.

  • Image de marque
  • Logo et présentations d’entreprise
  • Conception et préparation du matériel imprimé